Prison Penpal Brian Frawley

Brian Frawley

Brian is 42 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Available to build upon-

Disclosure: If you are looking for a muscle-bound meathead, you might as well keep on scrolling because I am a lover of good food. My name is Brian. Here are some things that I am looking for. Someone who would like to engage in some deep conversations, share our life experiences and build a genuine friendship together. I want someone who will not mind me bugging them on a daily basis. I’m a positive-minded person who loves to laugh as much as I like making the next person laugh. I’m about the 3 F’s (Faith, Family and Friendships). I’ve never been the best at upholding my end with any of those 3 relationships until I realized what I had lost and by then the damage was already done. I love being outdoors, being on the water, camping, listing to music, BBQing on the grill and riding motorcycles.

You can either contact me through JPay.com or write me at the address available in the contact information tab of my profile.

Date of Birth: 07/14/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black/Gray
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/09/2023

Brian Frawley #787466

Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, WA 98584
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 33 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
3rd Degree Assault with Sexual Motivation (x2)
Felony Harassment (x2)
Failure to Register as a Sex Offender
Residential Burglary
1st Degree Theft
Trafficking in Stolen Property (x3)
Attempt to Elude a Police Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -