Prison PenPal Brian Hernandez

Brian Hernandez

Brian is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Brian and I am 38 years old from Chicago, Illinois. I am looking to establish a friendship with a woman who shares some of the same qualities as myself. I am very family-oriented and a devoted friend, that enjoys a good laugh and values honesty in any kind of relationship. I enjoy reading, exercising, and meeting new people.

Currently I am serving a LIFE sentence, but I maintain a positive attitude and find great comfort in the fact that the times are changing and with it so are some of the antiquated laws that have landed me in this situation. If you are interested in learning more about me, please feel free to contact me via text (626) 291-1986 or by snail mail. I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 12/31/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/29/2022

Brian Hernandez #22037-424

USP Lompoc
3901 Klein Blvd
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Racketeering Conspiracy
Conspiracy to Distribute a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -