Prison Penpal Brian Lewis

Brian Lewis

Brian is 43 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. I am an artist. My main interests are creating art and enjoying as much exposure to the arts as possible. Although I have had little opportunity to explore our world, I find inspiration in much of what the world has to offer. I am also adept at generating worlds of my own in my work as I am a fan of science fiction and fantasy.

Furthermore, I am an advocate for independent thinking and living, equal and civil rights, animal rights, fair and responsible entrepreneurship, and progressive change in all global governments for the betterment of humanity and planet Earth.

Date of Birth: 06/08/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1.5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/02/2023

Brian Lewis #162761

ASP Kingman, Huachaca Unit
P.O. Box 6639
Kingman, AZ 86402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Conduct with a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.