Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Brian Loud

Brian is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, how are you today? I’m fine.

First of all, let me introduce myself as I should. My name is Brian Keith Loud, I’m African American and I’m from Austin, Texas. I’m 50 years old and I have a 26-year old son, that’s it, just one child. I’m in prison for robbery, I’ve been here for 11 years and I see parole in 6 months after having no disciplinary for 6 months. I have a life sentence but I do get to see parole. I can’t blame anyone else for being here because I did what they said I did. I wish I could take that day back so I just move forward. I believe in God and I know I’ll be fine one day because I’m thankful, prayerful, and hopeful and I know that I’m close so I won’t give up.

I don’t have any female friends and would love to have you as one. I’m a laidback dude, I like movies, quiet times with my lady, I like rap, R&B, my favorite color is blue, I like gold and diamonds, and I’m real. You don’t have to look like a Beauty Queen, you don’t have to look like Rihanna, Beyoncé, or Nicki Minaj. I don’t care how many kids you have, and I don’t care about your past because everyone has a past, just be 100 and tell me everything up front so that later on nothing can come up and mess what we got. I don’t know what you’re looking for but at least let it be a possibility. I’m sorry I don’t have a picture at this time.

I hope I made your day, because it made mine just writing this to you.

Be safe, always.

Brian

Date of Birth: 01/19/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/17/2022

Brian Loud #01699732

Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -