Prison PenPal Brian Madding

Brian Madding

Brian is 45 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I’m Brian, I’ve been locked up since May 1st, 2019. I was convicted and sentenced to a Life Without Parole sentence on December 19th, 2019, and arrived in prison on December 27th, 2019. Ever since then I have been going to therapy, NA meetings and Church. I’m from Sacramento, California. I leave behind a 9 year-old son and an ex. Ever since I got locked up, I have not touched any dope, I feel I need to be in touch with my faculties, be in control of my thinking, actions, and feelings. I go to cognitive behavioral groups, I engage with any and all group therapy. I wish I would have NEVER done dope, I feel so horrible about what I’ve done. I read/study my Bible daily- every morning. I have no contact with anyone, I don’t get mail, no one writes me. With me being sober, going to therapy, and doing one-on-ones with my Psychologist, I found that therapy is excellent.

Thank you for listening to me.
Sincerely and respectfully,
Brian Madding

Date of Birth: 09/02/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/19/2023

Brian Madding #BL1595

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040
Ione, CA 95640
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -