Prison Penpal Brian Piechowski

Brian Piechowski

Brian is 49 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Brian. I’m a 6’2, good looking white male or so I’ve been told. I have long hair, deep blue eyes, and an extensive collection of tattoos. I have an awesome sense of humor and am very open-minded and love to have fun.

I am truly looking for friends, someone to get to know, someone who is interested in taking the time out of their day to really get to know me as well. I have been down 4.5 years with no contact with the outside world and I’m craving real friendship. One of my favorite things to do is to write poetry; I have been doing it for over 20 years but to be truthful after being alone so long, you lose inspiration.

So if any of this interests you, please feel free to contact me, you won’t be sorry and thank anybody and everybody who took the time to read my profile. I’ll be waiting for your email or letter.

Have a wonderful day and stay safe,

P.S. These pics are horrible but all I have!

Date of Birth: 05/29/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Upland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/27/2024

Brian Piechowski #336258

ASPC Eyman, Cook Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.