Prison Penpal Brian Smart

Brian Smart

Brian is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Brian More about Brian Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for a woman that I can meet and talk to. Somebody who loves to enjoy each other’s company and share each other’s thoughts. Somebody who loves to laugh and have fun. Also somebody that is outgoing, intelligent and smart as of me.
Something about me. I know how to listen and communicate very well. I know how to put a smile on a person’s face when they’re having a bad day. I’m very, I’m very respectful and truthful.
I like to listen to music, watch sports and exercise. I read books on my spare time. I want to educate myself while I’m incarcerated. But in between time, I want to meet somebody that I can build a bond and relationship with. Somebody who is worth going to the moon and back for. So if anybody is interested in getting to know me, please don’t hesitate to reach me through mail or email.
So come share a smile with me.

Date of Birth: 04/22/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Montrose, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/10/2023

Brian Smart #M51989

Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61834
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -