Prison Penpal Brian Springsted

Brian Springsted

Brian is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

About me:

I like to work hard, I like to workout. I lift weights and I like to run. I like mudding / 4X4, I love to ride my Harley. I am from Arkansas. I joined the army from 2002 to 2012, then started college.

Before I finished, I got this case and here I am. If you want to know anything else, just ask, I am very open.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail.

Date of Birth: 03/02/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Rogers, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/13/2023

Brian Springsted #167261

Fremont Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.