Prison PenPal Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

Brian is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

Dear new friend,
Hi, my name is Brian and I hope that you’re doing okay. I know life hasn’t been easy this past couple of years, and I’m hoping that I can be that person to help bring joy into your life. I’m looking for a friend that I can talk to and also confide in about anything. Someone that will be there for me when I just need to be heard. I am a very easygoing person that love to make others smile. I am an artist, I make music. I love reading and also working out. I want to show you why I am worth that chance you would be taking on me. Let me show you what makes me special. I want to be the reason you smile.

Date of Birth: 09/03/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Madison, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/26/2023

Brian Taylor #S15967

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.