Prison Penpal Brian Zater

Brian Zater

Brian is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

I love writing, as much as I hope you’d enjoy finding awaiting in the mailbox that most rare of things these days: a handwritten letter, from me just for you.

Socially I’m laid back, valuing spending quality time with family and friends, sharing in support and laughter. I enjoy meeting new people. And I have and value in others a great sense of humor. I also value peace – when given the choice between being right or kind, I choose kindness.

Regarding personal goals, I am goal and action oriented. I’m driven to be of service and make a meaningful contribution. I have developed and currently teach health & fitness programs, yoga, meditation and tai chi. Too I have studied extensively, applied to my life and teach compassion cultivation and personal development courses. One of my passions is life coaching.

I enjoy reading books on higher-consciousness studies, books on success building, biographies and inspirational true stories. I’m into physical fitness, exercising daily. And my other passion is writing. I’ve had articles published, a book currently going through the publishing process and am working on a new book now.

The reason I’m reaching out is to meet a lady with shared interests who’d enjoy building only a friendship through just having some great conversations. If that’s you, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 09/28/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/11/2021

Brian Zater #96904-071

FCI Miami Low
P.O. Box 779800
Miami, FL 33177
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 49.5 Years
Earliest Release: 2043

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery (x2)
Possession of a Firearm during the Commission of a Crime (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -