Prison PenPal Brittany Morgan

Brittany Morgan

Brittany is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BrittanyMore about BrittanyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Brittany Morgan and I’m giving you the greatest me. I’m a very intelligent, friendly, compassionate, optimistic, giving, loyal, and funny person. I am 5’4 and 125 lbs. I’ve got tattoos. I love animals, watching football, riding horses, being outside, walking, traveling etc. I’ve never been married and have no kids. I love to read, write, draw, listen to all types of music, sing, and dance. I love to binge watch movies like Resident Evil, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, John Wick, etc. I’m continually trying to better myself and when I’m released, I will strive to change. I am a no drama kind of person, but carefree and laidback. I am looking for friends. I’m very interested to see what the future holds. I’m non-judgmental and look at personality. There is so much more I would love to share if you will get to know someone who is real and true. You will be blessed with a great friend for life.

If you decide to email me on JPay, please provide a mailing address for me to write back (I can’t respond on JPay).

I can’t wait to hear from you.

Quote to live by: “When a flower doesn’t bloom, you fix the environment in which it grows, not the flower.” -Alexander Den Heijer

Date of Birth: 09/22/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/27/2023

Brittany Morgan #01955969

Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76528
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Indecency with a Child by Exposure
Indecency with a Child by Contact

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -