Brooke Tolliver

Brooke is 51 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet BrookeMore about BrookeContact InformationSentence Information

Dear viewer,
I pray that when you examine my profile you will see a potential friend staring back at you, one whom you would like to get to know better. Upon further inspection, you will notice that although I’m 51 years of age, I take care of myself physically (well-groomed + chiseled). Therefore, I hope my age is not a barrier in seeking friendship.

I chose Wire of Hope due to their background in prison reform and their personal experience of writing inmates. As a person who has spent many lonely nights in a small cell after being convicted of saving a helpless woman’s life from a violent gunman, I can humbly appreciate both distinguishing attributes.

I strongly believe that any successful relationship/friendship is hinged upon gratitude, respect, communication and the sincere effort to bring a continuity of joy and pleasure as happiness is the ultimate goal. If honesty, a good listener, outgoing and being open minded are qualities you seek, then please contact me. You could also text me at 702-268-2759.

Date of Birth: 12/25/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington, D.C. (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/24/2023

Brooke Tolliver #11235-007

USP Coleman 1
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1992
Sentence Received: 22 to 66 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manslaughter w/armed

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -