Prison PenPal Brooklyn Hogrell

Brooklyn Hogrell

Brooklyn is 20 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Brooklyn More about Brooklyn Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone, I’m Brooklyn and I’m hoping to meet some new friends.

Let’s see, a little about me… I’m 20 years old. I’ve been locked up for a few years now but hoping I make my next parole in 2025. I’m very outgoing and love staying busy… Fishing, shopping, bowling, pretty much anything that you can think of. I love new things. One thing I want to do when I get home is go skydiving! I can’t wait LOL

I get regular mail and emails on Securus so just send me a letter/email and I’ll write you back. Just make sure you include a return mailing address so I can reply to you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 12/23/2002 (20 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Abilene, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/08/2024

Brooklyn Hogrell #02350517

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault of a Public Servant

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.