Prison PenPal Bryant Harris

Bryant Harris

Bryant is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BryantMore about BryantContact InformationSentence Information

« Taking off my mask »

The Covid crisis continues to impact us all. We’ve lost loved ones and how we relate and communicate with one another has been forever changed.

The hours have been long, the days even longer and I’m just ready to take off this uncomfortable mask.

Hi, my name is Bryant, I’m 39, my birthday is November 2nd, Scorpio in the house LOL I’m looking for the relief of a normal everyday conversation. Let’s talk about you, let’s talk about me, I ain’t got much time left in this place (around 6 months), and I’m just looking for a friend, someone whom I can get to know and potentially build a real friendship with, one that can extend beyond this place. I’m a cool, laid-back dude, just looking to meet someone who could become a good friend to me, as I to them. It all begins with a simple conversation. So, this is my starter piece, take a chance and step outside your comfort zone and get to know me.

Bryant Harris

P.S. You can also reach me at ConnectNetwork.com; it’s a message service…

Date of Birth: 11/02/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/05/2023

Bryant Harris #R72081

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 East 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery / Strangulation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -