Prison Penpal Bryant Stephenson

Bryant Stephenson

Bryant is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet BryantMore about BryantContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Bryant, I joined Wire of Hope looking for someone that can help me pass some time and have some good conversation with. I think I’m a funny, well-mannered person and hopefully you will too.

I spend most of my time here, exercising my mind, body and soul, to become a better person for myself, my family and for anyone I encounter in my future, whether that be friendship or relationship. I have 3 children, 2 boys and 1 girl. I speak to them every day. They are my life.

I hope you won’t judge a book by its cover. I’m very in tune with my feelings but I just don’t open my heart up to anyone. So, if I open my heart to you, just know I’m willing to give it to you. And I hope you will handle it with care.

Hope you’re having a blessed day and thanks for taking the time out of your day to look at my profile.

Peace in Blessing.

Date of Birth: 05/23/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: (Muslim) Moorish American
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/07/2024

Bryant Stephenson #263488

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.