Prison Penpal Burgandie Marquez

Burgandie Marquez

Burgandie is 33 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet BurgandieMore about BurgandieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone! Many blessings and love to all! My name is Burgandie (pronounced like the wine). I’m a beautiful (inside out), funny, and genuine 33-year-old woman who’s a good mom in a heartbreaking situation.
A few facts about me, I’m heartbroken, lonely, empty. I’m also strong in my faith and my truth. I’m heartbroken, lonely, empty. I’m also strong in my faith and my truth. I’m a fighter. I have the spirit of a warrior. I’m a great woman, mother, and friend. I’m finally free from addiction. I love music. I love to read and color. I graduated paralegal course this year (2022). I am looking to make long-term friends. People who want to know and love the real me. I’m human. I make mistakes and I’m far from perfect!
I’m looking for people who will see me! I’ve never had family.
I hope someone, even just one person, gives me the chance to be in their life. And be a part of mine to build a beautiful, life-long friendship. Judge me, not pre-judge me from the internet lies. I have so much to give.. I just want the chance.
Thank you for your time in reading this. Much love and God bless you!
Stay safe.

Date of Birth: 08/31/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/02/2023

Burgandie Marquez #1816059

Pinellas County Jail
14400 49th St. N.
Clearwater, FL 33762

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Not Convicted (awaiting trial)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

1st Degree Murder
Child Abuse- Aggravated Battery causing Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.