Prison Penpal Cajron Hunter

Cajron Hunter

Cajron is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet CajronMore about CajronContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Cajron but everybody calls me Ca(say). I’m starting this profile in hopes of meeting some new friends that are trustworthy, positive, fun, caring, down to earth and most importantly honest. It would be a pleasure to correspond with open-minded individuals, those who wouldn’t judge me based on me being incarcerated. I could waste your time with minor details about who I am and what I’m about, however, I’m a firm believer in letting my actions speak louder than my words. It is said, if given a chance, that you should make your first impression count as your very best. I’m looking for someone who can take my bad memories and replace them with great ones… I’m not here asking for anything other than a little of your precious time and mind. I’m not here to lie, cry to or run game, I’m just looking for a good-hearted woman that I can build with.

I love to read, write, exercise, play as well as watch sports, and listen to music (all genres). I also like to surround myself with positive people whom I can learn a thing or two from.

Honestly, I’m new to this. I’m here because I’m bored and looking for a companion so if you find this brief description of my character and personality appealing, I hope it motivates you enough so that you’ll write so we can get started on building a decent fun lasting friendship together. I’m not downright seeking love but if it was to happen, I’m open to it. I welcome all possible friendships with open arms as well as an open mind. Thank you for taking time out your day to acknowledge me.

Sincerely,
Cajron Hunter

PS: due to the running of this institution, our letters are not allowed to be front and back, so please write front only…

Date of Birth: 03/15/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Snow Hill, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 06/26/2022

Cajron Hunter #62271056

USP Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Forearm by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -