Prison PenPal Caleb Marshall

Caleb Marshall

Caleb is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CalebMore about CalebContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Caleb, I’m 25 years old. I’m in prison on two counts of aggravated assault with a deadly weapon and continuous family violence. I really didn’t do the crime, but my court appointed attorney didn’t have my best interest in mind. Now I’m in prison on a 7-year sentence with no support and not a friend in the world.

It would be nice to have someone to talk to. It’s my first and only time in prison and I feel so alone. A prayer partner or a good friend would be nice. I don’t expect to find love because I already feel like nobody loves me.

I’ve completed half my time and I’m waiting on parole to let me know my answer. I have no kids and I’m a music artist. So if there’s anyone out there willing to write me, please contact me ASAP! Thank you.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me as I can only reply through snail mail at this time.

Date of Birth: 02/15/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Willis, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/25/2023

Caleb Marshall #02388818

Torres Unit
125 Private Road 4303
Hondo, TX 78861
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon (x2)
Continuous Violence Against Family

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -