Prison Penpal

Caleb Yates

Caleb is 36 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet CalebMore about CalebContact InformationSentence Information

Hi I am Caleb Yates,
I am a good-hearted country boy at heart. I love to fish, the outdoors, riding my motorcycle and learning different things. I try to remain positive despite my situation and would love to have interaction with people through correspondence. I consider myself a social person, smart and athletic. I can do many things relating to survivor skills. Being outside with nature brings me happiness. I had a rough childhood growing up but learned to stay positive despite many setbacks. My wife who I married in 2022, is divorcing me and I am crushed by this news, but somehow I knew this would happen once I was incarcerated.

From the few good friends I have, they would say that I am loyal, very caring and talented. I put up a YouTube video of me fishing and have some songs I wrote up on my Soundcloud. I am hoping to meet new people and keep my mind off the negative things.

Date of Birth: 06/05/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Texas
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/20/2024

Caleb Yates #12594-579

FCI Oakdale II Prison Camp
PO Box 5010
Oakdale, LA 71463

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Posession of a Firearm
History of posession of marijuana and other controlled substances small amounts

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.