Prison PenPal Calvin Parrack

Calvin Parrack

Calvin is 46 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CalvinMore about CalvinContact InformationSentence Information

I’m hopeful this posting will stand out more than others… Sparking interest, possibly a smile. This is the first “introduction” letter to leave my hands, so please excuse any errors as I attempt to do my best at writing about myself.

This is a new experience for me, and being that this program had such great reviews, I found myself curious and jumped right into the on-line scene. Thinking, why not see if there’s anyone to share some good conversations and laughs with?

I’ve never written about myself before, however I will do my best to enlighten you a little. So, I have a personality that everyone seems to like, being that I’m easygoing, yet spontaneous, with a good sense of humor, and I enjoy a good laugh when it’s appropriate of course. As one can see, I’m a handsome 46, some words I’d use to describe myself are: adventurous, appreciative, caring, clean, curious, humble, humorous, honest, loyal, passionate, perceptive, respectful, romantic, skillful, determined, a loving person who has a positive outlook on life (these are only a few in no particular order). I love to read and write, however being a scholar has never been my strong suit. I’m more of a hands on type of guy. Speaking of hands, I know sign language- I’m also good at problem solving and fixing and repairing things (very mechanically inclined). I’m a hard worker that likes to keep busy and productive. One that keeps an open mind and a good attitude.

Making new friends sounds fun, I’m hopeful this experience will brighten our lives. I promise to keep things interesting as long as you do. So take my hand so we can chase down our wildest dreams!

… well, that wasn’t too bad, huh? Hopefully enough to spark interest. If so, reply simply by going to gettingout.com (GTL) or by downloading the GettingOut app. By doing this, we’ll be able to communicate in this digital world. Or you can send a letter to the address provided via snail mail. I’ll always reply with the utmost respect and gratefulness to anyone that reaches out to me. So thanks! And take care!

Date of Birth: 02/05/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bay Area, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, American Sign Language
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 11/11/2024

Calvin Parrack #AC1038

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409020
Ione, CA 95640
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Murder
Use of a Firearm
Gang Enhancement
Assault with Force likely to produce Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -