Prison PenPal Calvin Sanchez

Calvin Sanchez

Calvin is 20 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet Calvin More about Calvin Contact InformationSentence Information

What’s popping, my name is Calvin Sanchez, I’m 20 years old and I’m originally from Northern California but I’m recently doing a bid out here in Idaho.

I love to go to drag races and side shows and exploring views. I’m not interested in your money. I’m just looking for a genuine friendship/relationship or partner. I’m looking for someone who can keep my mind busy and company for these last 6 months that I have…

Look me up on the JPay App!

Date of Birth: 05/30/02 (20 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hayward, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/31/2023

Calvin Sanchez #140317

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempting to Elude a Peace Officer
Discharging a Firearm at an Inhabited Dwelling/Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.