Prison PenPal Cameron Cutler

Cameron Cutler

Cameron is 30 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet CameronMore about CameronContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, what’s up?

My name’s Cameron. I’m an artist. I like to draw but doing tattoos is the end game. I like a good adventure, down to do most things. Music is a major part of my life, I always have something playing. I LOVE concerts, nights out on the town, and just meeting people. Camping, sitting by the fire is bliss. I’m a snowboarder and longboarder too. I used to play video games a lot, but drugs took over for a few years. I work out and read a lot. My favorite book series is “The Kingkiller Chronicle.”

I wear my heart of my sleeve; a dude with a big heart until I’ve been done dirty. I’d like to find my ride or die but like I said before, I like meeting people.

If you like what you see, swipe right and hit me up on JPay!

Date of Birth: 08/14/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/25/2024

Cameron Cutler #129021

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.