Prison Penpal Cameron Ross

Cameron Ross

Cameron is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CameronMore about CameronContact InformationSentence Information

To my future best friend,
I just want to let you know, don’t be afraid to take a chance on a great guy just because of a circumstance you really know nothing about, for real. I am going to enjoy getting to know you. I will always keep an open mind to whatever situation we may find ourselves in. We can always be open with each other and I will give you my word I will be and keep it 160 % with you. I really don’t want to put too much on here, but you can get at me through the ConnectNetwork app/email system. I guess you can call it’s my DM LOL.
Well I will possibly talk to you later. Stay positive and safe and hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/22/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/a
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/26/2023

Cameron Ross #Y33586

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -