Prison PenPal Carl Samson

Carl Samson

Carl is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet CarlMore about CarlContact InformationSentence Information

Greeting to all of you my beautiful Queens. To me, as a woman that is how I see you in my mind and eyes. My name is Carl. I am originally from Haiti. That is an Island in the Caribbean. I am 6 ft, weigh 234 muscle, dark chocolate, with long dreads.

And as for some of the things I enjoy doing are read, mystery, thrillers and I love novels. I love to watch football and I would love to go and watch. I also like basketball. So those are a few things I like to do. And go out when that time comes soon (it will).

I speak English, Creole mixed with French. And some Spanish. I would like to speak it fluently.

I am looking for an honest friend who is also looking for an honest friend. I am not looking to play any games. I want to build an honest friendship with that beautiful Queen. I believe an honest friendship, building a friendship on truth will make our friendship strong and last forever. So I am open to any questions you have. So let’s give each other that pillar to build on. So I hope to hear from you soon my beautiful Queen!

Verite!

Ps: You can also contact me by text at 786-453-5416.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Creole, French, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/08/2021

Carl Samson # 96102-004

FCC Coleman Medium
P.O. Box 1032
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 26 Years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -