Prison PenPal Carl Walker

Carl Walker

Carl is 47 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet CarlMore about CarlContact InformationSentence Information

Excuse me miss lady,
Can I please have just a few moments of your most precious time? First and foremost, I hope and pray that you and your loved ones are in the very best of health and life is continually giving you reasons to smile. Oh and as for myself, I am doing alright under these circumstances.

Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Carl, all of my friends call me Kango. I’m a handsome black male, 5’7″ tall, a hundred and seventy pounds, pretty brown eyes and high cheekbones. Kind, understanding, thoughtful, caring and loving.
In my spare time, I enjoy fishing, dirt biking, drag racing, cooking out, camping out, shopping. If it’s fun then count me in.

I am seeking someone I can get to know as a friend. And later on down the line in life, you decide that you want to take our friendship to the next level, I’m alright with that as well. If you would like to get in touch with me, which I hope that you do, you can write me at the address in the contact tab.

I am not prejudice. I love all women, no matter what color, or size you are, or how you look, it’s all good.

Take care and be blessed.
Carl.

Date of Birth: 03/19/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Keysville, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/06/2022

Carl Walker #23010-021

FCC Coleman Low
P.O. Box 1031
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Sale Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -