Prison Penpal Carlos Berrum

Carlos Berrum

Carlos is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Don’t let the picture fool you. I HATE the Cubs! But beggars can’t be choosers and my background options were limited; soooo yeah LOL. I want to start the new year off with a fresh start along with people that are genuine and honest. I LOVE to laugh and joke around and I’m hoping to meet people that have a similar sense of humor 🙂
Friendships mean a lot to me so I’m looking forward to building a connection with people that are POSITIVE and that are always trying to do better in life. My time in here is coming to an end soon, so I’m just trying to find someone I can vibe with and that’s on the same page 🙂
Well, if you like what you hear then don’t hesitate to write or send an email. Either way, just hit me up because I’m FREAKING BORED! Hahaha.
PS: It will be easier/faster to respond back and forth if you sign up on my email account. Just use the ConnectNetwork app.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 03/11/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Elgin, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/a
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/21/2023

Carlos Berrum #R47848

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Aggravated Battery
Obstruction of Justice
Aggravated Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -