Prison PenPal Carlos Brito

Carlos Brito

Carlos is 34 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I want to thank you for taking the time to reach out to a lonely soul. I think that says a lot about a person. By the way, I think we’re off to a good start because we already got something in common: we are both searching for something, so let’s see if the shoe fits…

So, as you can see, I’m kind of a straightforward person, I enjoy conversation and I’m known to be a good listener too. I’m outgoing, I enjoy spending time with family, going out, looking at the stars. I’m very caring, loyal, and give you the shirt off my back kind of person.

I’m ambitious and plan on being financially stable in the next 10 years. I’m really an open book when it comes to meeting new people, and look forward to hearing from you because uh, those fit nice!!! Ok, I forgot to mention I’m cheesy too, but if you’re smiling like I am, I’ll be waiting to hear from you…

Date of Birth: 12/12/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Avondale, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/07/2023

Carlos Brito #230835

ASPC Eyman, SMU I Unit
P.O. Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft of Means of Transportation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.