Prison Penpal Carlos Gaines

Carlos Gaines

Carlos is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and God bless;

My name is Carlos from Cleveland, Ohio; I’m 45, black & single! I’m 6 feet 4 inches tall & I weigh 230 pounds! My hobbies consist mostly of playing & watching sports, I enjoy reading inspirational books, listening to good music & working out. But as relaxing as those things could be, nothing really compares to the joy a good woman brings! So ladies, know that I really do appreciate your worth! But before I go any further I need to be open & honest with you about something: even though I’m a better man today, I still come to you as an imperfect man. When I was younger I made some bad choices in life that unfortunately lead me to prison, and for the last 10 years I have been incarcerated in a Ohio state penitentiary! But with my time ending in 2022, new beginnings await! So not only am I leaving here better than I came in, but I’m really looking forward to connecting with someone special. Unfortunately I’m not able to view your pictures and profiles from here, so if I sparked your interest, please feel free to get at me. I’ll be waiting! Just download the JPay app to your phone or go to jpay.com on your computer, and from there we can e-mail each other daily, send videos & pictures, or engage in live face to face conversations through video visits! Once the app is downloaded, sign up under my name & PIN number (Carlos Gaines, Ohio, A604056).

Date of Birth: 05/23/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/12/2021

Carlos Gaines # A604056

Mansfield Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 788
Mansfield, OH 44901
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 14 ½ years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Assault
Disruption of Public Service
Gross Sexual Imposition
Sexual Battery
Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -