Prison PenPal Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

Carlos is 25 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I want to start off by saying thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I can honestly tell you for a fact that you will not be disappointed.

There are three things you need to know about me. FIrst, I am a proud latino with deep roots in my cultura and familia. Second, I am one of the most loyalist people you will ever meet. Third, familia always comes first. These three things have helped shape me into the man I am today. Please don’t let my appearance or the tattoos mislead you. I have a kind heart and intelligent mind and I’m ready to meet new people.

I have a huge love for music and drawing. I might not be very good at either one of them but I still do appreciate them both. My favorite type of art is anything to do with my latino cultura or the chicano lifestyle. My favorite type of music is rap and reggaetón. My favorite artists are A Boogie and Manuel Turizo.

My goals are to get released from prison and to enroll into trade school to become a welder. Then I want to start my own welding company. I just want to provide a better life for my daughter and familia.

I am looking for people that will help me achieve a better lifestyle and who will help me become a success on the streets. I am a firm believer in the saying “success is defined and determined by the people you choose to keep around you.”

At this moment I am single. I’m not really looking for a relationship but if the right woman does come along, I won’t hesitate to claim her as mine. I love my women thick and with a little latina blood in her.

Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you soon. I promise that I might not be the first person you talked to on this website, but I will be the last.

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 05/10/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Wiccan / Theleman
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/22/2023

Carlos Garcia #1103806

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Commit a Violent Crime
Burglary with a Firearm / Deadly Weapon
Robbery (x2)
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -