Prison Penpal Carlos Guerrero

Carlos Guerrero

Carlos is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Warning.
What you are about to read is considered dangerous and top secret. Well, not exactly. It’s me, your new pen pal. Just asking you to take a trip with me on this adventure to get to know each other. I don’t have too much to offer, because for the last two decades, I have been incarcerated, but if you gave me the opportunity, I promise that I’ll give this adventure 100% of my energy.
I’ll start first, right now, I’m working hard to finish my education. My goal is to get my GED, which by the way, I am a math test away from achieving. It’s not easy, but if I want to have a good future, I have to get this out of the way so I can start college courses and look forward to a good life after prison. I like to read just about anything related to World History. I’m also a big fan of the educational channel PBS. I’m all for learning about the world that surround us. I’m a big fan of sports. I play soccer and handball and have a big, big fun of the Raiders.
Well, I don’t want to give you a big head start, so I’ll just leave it at that and hope that whoever you are, you can allow me to know what’s up with you. Thank you for stopping by, and much luck in your life.
Sincerely,
your future pen pal Carlos Guerrero

Date of Birth: 04/04/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Santa Ana, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/18/2022

Carlos Guerrero #P38978

Richard J. Donovan Correctional Facility
480 Alta Road
San Diego, CA 92179
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -