Prison Penpal Carlos Nava

Carlos Nava

Carlos is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Carlos and have some time on my hands and would like to share it with a special someone so I thought I would give this a try.

A little about me… I’m Latino, 44, 5’7″, 170lbs, honey brown eyes, bright smile, healthy and fit. My sign is Taurus, I’m single and have 2 awesome grown sons. I’m an optimistic person and try to see the positive side of things. I’m considerate, thoughtful, and love to laugh. But at the same time I’m realistic and offer compassion and understanding when needed.
I’m not all about me, I found that out the hard way throughout my life. So now I’m looking to build a friendship with the lessons I’ve learned. My likes are spending quality time with a girl who enjoys good conversation and likes to have fun. And that can be anything from miniature golf, playing pool, bowling, cooking or even just talking and laughing. To me, spending quality time and building emotional bonds are important. Other likes are anything food, movies, music and real conversations through calls, emails, or handwritten letters. I prefer to be active with her than be a couch potato, unless it’s movie night lol.
My dislikes are lies and being fake, I’ve been through all that before and in the end it’s all a waste of time and unneeded hurt.

I’m ok with anyone as long as they are honest and real. Everyone has been through things in life good and bad, so with time things can be talked about and trust built with me. I don’t judge anyone or try to associate with people who do. I’m very easy to talk to and don’t have any expectations of you, I just would like to chat and see where life takes us. There’s so much more to talk about, just waiting on you 🙂 Stay safe out there and God bless!

If for some reason you contact me and I don’t respond it’s because I never got it. I always respond quickly as soon as I receive your email (Jpay.com) or letter (put your address in the letter too). Hope to hear from you soon! 🙂 If you don’t receive a response send an email to ingodshands22@yahoo.com and I’ll be sure to get back to you 🙂

Date of Birth: 04/22/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Holland, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/11/2022

Carlos Nava #831691

Chippewa Correctional Facility
4269 West M-80
Kincheloe, Michigan 49784
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Conduct, 1st Deg (Person Under 13) (x 3)
Criminal Sexual Conduct, 3rd Deg (Person 13 Thru 15)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -