Prison PenPal Carlos Rojas

Carlos Rojas

Carlos is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, by now you already know my name, age, and a little about myself. I’m really far from a shy person. Outgoing, you could say. I’m not just here to be listened to. You could talk to me about anything. Of course, building a bond, trust will come in the picture. I keep myself busy: draw, tattoo, write poems, read a lot of books, especially self-help books, education books. This time in a cell can help me open my eyes a lot and I’m willing to enjoy every single minute as I step out this cell. I have 16 months to my release date. Willing to find somebody to write talk to build a bond and get to know you in person one day. It doesn’t have to be no relationship, friendship is how everything starts. Time will tell on what happens or lead to. Promise you, I won’t waste your time if you decide to write me. “God Bless You”. Let you know more about myself next letter, also every question will be answered sincerely.
Ps: If you send a JPay, please send a return address where I could reach you.

Date of Birth: 12/23/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brownsville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/04/2022

Carlos Rojas #02027894

French Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -