Prison Penpal Carlos Williams

Carlos Williams

Carlos is 43 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet Carlos More about Carlos Contact InformationSentence Information

I am a college graduate looking for a platonic friendship. I enjoy a plethora of topics that include but are not limited to religion, politics, sports, history, and cooking. My favorite color is blue. I love blue because it can express the full spectrum of emotions from electric to melancholy. My taste in music is eclectic. I like R’n’B, Hip-Hop, country, gospel, jazz, rock, and some classical (in fact, the only type of music I can’t tolerate is heavy metal. I believe that integrity is the most important aspect of friendship building. I know that being honest builds trust and without trust friendships disintegrate. I like to write, although I feel like I don’t do enough of it. I am a Christian and I facilitate a bible study every Saturday afternoon. My heart is open to making friends and I anticipate writing you in the future.

Date of Birth: 06/01/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Washington, DC (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/08/2022

Carlos Williams #1189557

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 48 years
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Feticide
Abduction

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -