Prison PenPal Carlton Fields

Carlton Fields

Carlton is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CarltonMore about CarltonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, My name is Carlton Fields
I am 43 years old, and was 33 years old when I was incarcerated.
Through change, growth, and dedication to my rehabilitation, I am eligible for early release.
I want to pursue a relationship that is built on trust and honesty. I would like to be able to find a penpal to write, and exchange ideals, and be able to talk on the phone some time.
I love writing, singing, and would love someone to share and establish a lasting friendship. I wrote several books, and poems. I am singing and doing bible class presently and enjoying the fellowship as I minister to myself and others.
I am presently pursuing a business degree. I am studying to be a paralegal. I have about four more lessons to go and I will be certified. My plan is to minister and be a constitutional law expert. As well as an advocate for restorative justice.
I am dedicated to being a positive, prospective, and contributing member of society. I am in full pursuit of peace, joy, and prosperity. I have been blessed with a sincere change, to be the man, father, son, friend, and partner I was created to be.
I would benefit from a positive friend, productive mentor, or contact.
I am open minded to advice and instruction that aligns with my goals and aspirations.
I respectively ask you to receive this letter with an open mind as well as an open heart.
Please take my request into consideration.
Sincerely
Carlton Fields
P.S. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. I will answer honestly and to the best of my ability.
Please note I am not the mistakes that I have made. My mistakes have made me a better man.

Date of Birth: 12/10/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fresno, CA (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Apostolic Pentecostal
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/04/2022

Carlton Fields #AN4713

California State Prison, Los Angeles County
P.O.Box 4670. D-4-248
Lancaster, CA 95636
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -