Prison PenPal Catarino Martinez

Catarino Martinez

Catarino is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CatarinoMore about CatarinoContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,

I know you don’t know me but I can tell you that if you do get to know me, I will make you laugh. I am a great listener and will enjoy hearing about the kind of person you are and I can tell you about myself of course as well. I can’t really explain in an introduction how it would be for us to be friends but I can assure you that it will be great that we did meet. I can draw pretty good- not the best but I can do some nice things for you. It would be amazing to enjoy your company. I enjoy all types of music: hip-hop, country, Spanish “Banda”, reggaetón; pretty much every music. I enjoy working out, reading, watching football, basketball, soccer, baseball. I love to cook, but drawing is my favorite hobby.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Take care & God Bless.

Date of Birth: 12/27/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Juan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/19/2023

Catarino Martinez #06589-509

FCI Victorville Medium II
P.O. Box 3850
Adelanto, CA 92301
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Human Smuggling

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -