Prison PenPal Cedric Manning

Cedric Manning

Cedric is 23 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet CedricMore about CedricContact InformationSentence Information

I am Cedric and I am one of the best guy friends you can have. I am nice, caring, and just a big teddy bear. I’m from St. Paul, Minnesota, but was born in Chicago. I am looking for a friend I can talk to, get to know better, maybe even a best friend one day.

Some of my hobbies are sports and collecting all retro Jordans. My favorite colors are red and black. I have been incarcerated since 2019 and my time is coming fast. I don’t have much longer left until I’m home, which I’m very excited for.

Also, I am a very open and honest person so if you want to get to know me better or ask me any questions, you are more than welcome to email me on and I will email you back. I check my emails daily. Just take the time to get to know me, I promise you won’t regret it.

Date of Birth: 09/05/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/03/2023

Cedric Manning #260715

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm / Ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.