Prison PenPal Cedrick Brown

Cedrick Brown

Cedrick is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CedrickMore about CedrickContact InformationSentence Information

To all potential friends,

We are at a beautiful stage in life where the mystery of building a friendship is open. The mystery of learning your walk, talk, what interests you and what displeases you. So right now, you are the most interesting mystery for me. Have you cried or smiled today? Will you write or will I be passed? Whatever the future brings us, I want us to open a communication window to allow us to be free with each other.

Whatever your intentions may be for corresponding, I’m at honor to enjoy digging deeper into each other’s minds/spirits to discover the hidden treasure that’s within. We are not aware of what’s buried inside.

If willing to correspond, leave/send contact number or mailing address through JPay or regular mail. Thank you for your time. Hope to talk to you soon.

Cedrick

Date of Birth: 03/02/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald/Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Temple, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/13/2022

Cedrick Brown #02200629

Roach Unit
15845 FM164
Childress, TX 79201
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -