Prison PenPal Cesar Rosales

Cesar Rosales

Cesar is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet CesarMore about CesarContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, here’s a little more you should know about me. I’m down-to-earth yet I have an energetic personality. I’m naturally funny and I’m a great conversation starter and the best listener. I was raised to be family-oriented which has helped me be a better father to my son. I am more open-minded and able to see things from others’ points of view. I figure for me to make a genuine connection, I must be honest, understanding, and realistic. I hope to meet a woman who’s strong-minded, ambitious, empowered, sincere and just a great woman overall.

So far while in here I’ve taken part in several private courses and self-help groups to better myself and help me become a better man and have now enrolled into college. I’m packed with lots of energy which comes in handy because I love playing sports. I love to listen to all types of music and I really love to watch movies.

Well, with all the information provided, hopefully I’ve peaked your interest and have become someone you would like to get to know. So, just maybe I’m lucky enough to be graced with meeting you. Thank you for taking your time to read about me, talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/02/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Watsonville, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/27/2022

Cesar Rosales #BF6232

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -