Prison PenPal Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

Chad is 31 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ChadMore about ChadContact InformationSentence Information

I suffer from a deadly disease called brokenheartedness and loneliness, maybe you’re my cure…

My name is Chad Johnson, I’m 31 years old. I am incarcerated in Idaho. I have lots of tattoos. I also have 2 beautiful daughters; they are my world. My hobbies include fishing, hunting, and anything to do with the outdoors, and I also love riding street bikes. That’s the most thrilling way to see places; it’s like nothing matters, just me and my bike and the wind in my face.

I am interested in meeting new people from around the world and learning about different cultures. I have lived in Idaho my whole life.

I am no longer with my kids’ mom. I enjoy helping people grow and see a new hope and joy in life… and to know that change is possible. I work hard every day to grow and make great strides in life.

Please don’t be shy, reach out to me on and remember that life is as great as what we make of it. Please take the time in life to make it the best you can. Please add me on or the JPay app with my name and IDOC#.

Thanks for reading this and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/18/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Nampa, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/23/2023

Chad Johnson #106585

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Forged Instruments / Notes / Bank Notes
Eluding a Peace Officer
Grand Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.