Prison Penpal Chad Radden

Chad Radden

Chad is 31 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ChadMore about ChadContact InformationSentence Information

To a future friend,

Thank you for taking the chance to get to know me and for letting me get to know you. So first thing, I gave my life to Christ on May 18th, 2018 and it’s been such a blessing to be able to walk with Him. I don’t know how I managed without Him. I guess I didn’t, really. I’m a huge athlete and I will probably play sports forever. Dirt biking is my favorite and I love going to supercross races. I’ve played every sport, except polo, and I still ride anything with a board. I also love football and am a huge Packers fan. I love music more than anything and listen to all genres. I can draw but I’m not super passionate about it. I do it for my loved ones on occasion. Family is the most important thing to me next to God. I have 3 brothers, 2 are step-brothers and one little sister. Christmas is my favorite holiday and I love any occasion for us all to get together. I grew up on an island in the San Juan Islands. If you know who Chris Pratt is, he actually lives on the same island now. Anyway, I grew up immersed in the outdoors so naturally I’m very outgoing and love camping and anything outside. My family goes camping a lot. My career path currently is as an electrician. I have been doing it since I was 14 and will be running my dad’s business in the next 4 years. Even though I have to start over when I’m out of here, I do have a career and a 5-year plan. I got in trouble 9 years ago and have not been in trouble since. It was more of a wrong place, wrong time scenario and if you give me a chance, I would like to explain it to you and answer all of your questions. I am very honest, sincere, loyal, genuine and respectful, which you will come to learn if you get to know me. Hope to talk to you soon.

Sincerely,
Chad A. Radden

Date of Birth: 03/22/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Friday Harbor, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/23/2023

Chad Radden #108303

South Idaho Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8509
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape – Victim under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -