Prison PenPal Charles Ajoloko

Charles Ajoloko

Charles is 31 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet Charles More about Charles Contact InformationSentence Information

I have been in 9 years and I am pretty much fed up with prison politics. I am down to 21 months left ‘til my release and would love to just have good intellectual conversations. I’m an avid reader and do have a socialist orientation. I have been studying Marx, Lenin and Fanon and the like and I hope to find a like-minded female. Anyways, I am 31, born in Arizona, raised in Nigeria, and Alabama but got jammed up for attempted armed robbery in Florida when I was young. I have come a long way. Find me on JPay, just seeking a good talking partner. My DC number is X84393 and I am in the Florida Department of Corrections.

Date of Birth: 02/24/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, Alabama (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/18/2023

Ajoloko, Charles DC# X84393

Columbia Annex
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Armed Robbery
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.