Prison Penpal Charles Bank

Charles Banks

Charles is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

To my new best friend,

The world is full of opportunities and I’m glad you’re taking the time to get to know me. I’m a very down-to-earth guy with huge ambitions. I haven’t allowed my circumstances to stop me from growing. I love to write, listen to music, read, and meet new people. I look at life with both eyes opened.

Growing up, I was an introvert and I still have those shy standoffish moments. I’m easy to get along with and even easier at giving forgiveness, that sometimes make me look like a softy.

I love cars, especially anything from G.M. I’m a beloved Kansas City Royals fan. I was born in Kansas City, Missouri. I have more than 26 siblings and both of my parents are healthy and alive. I’m closest to my mom’s side of the family.

I love to get in my car and just go. I don’t need a destination, just me, my music, and plenty of gas! 😛

I have a huge heart, I love to help people and support my friends. I’ll be your biggest cheerleader through the good, bad, and ugly. I’m a good listener, love to laugh and singing my favorite tunes, even if I can’t really sing.

So, my friend, I hope to heart from you soon. Writing is one of my many passions. I love getting letters, emails, and photos.

Famous quote-
Ray Charles’ mom said: “When you meet a new person, you give them a blank sheet, and let them mark it up.”

Date of Birth: 09/09/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kansas City via Joplin, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 08/29/2022

Charles Banks #1013979

Western Missouri Correctional Center
609 East Pence Road
Cameron, MO 64429
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery
1st Degree Assault
2nd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -