Prison PenPal Charles Bennett

Charles Bennett

Charles is 30 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Charlie!

Thanks for stopping by to look.

I am 30 years old and want to make long lasting lifetime friendships; it gets lonely in here sometimes and I would love to have conversations with new friends.

I am a hardworking person and hardworking people who work hard for what they have is my kind of people. I am a very straightforward and honest person.

My hobbies are my life, I love tattooing, do a lot of drawing and painting to keep myself busy and would like to own a tattoo shop when I get out. I also love the beach and surfing.

I have 6.5 years left and when I get out, I am going to be a hardworking family man…

If you would like to get to know me, you can set up a Securus account and add me so we can email at

Date of Birth: 08/31/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/01/2024

Charles Bennett #375025

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.