Prison PenPal Charles Carrington

Charles Carrington

Charles is 54 and incarcerated in the US (SD).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information


I am a 54-year-old man looking for friendship first and foremost.

Ultimately, I am praying that the Lord may find me worthy and bless me with a chance to meet my best friend to walk with along the path of life!

I have good morals and values instilled in me by one of the Lord’s angels, my mother! I am a good man who believes in chivalry still, with a deep love and respect for all!

Date of Birth: 03/29/1968 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fargo, North Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/03/2024

Charles Carrington #09198059

Roberts County Jail
P.O. Box 937
Sisseton, SD 57262

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Probation Violation (initial conviction: Sexual Abuse of a Minor)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.