Prison Penpal Charles Deese

Charles Deese

Charles is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Are you looking for better than average?

Allow for me to take this moment and respectfully introduce that inner and outer me that comes with authenticity, that will never be of some form of game or B/S, as you deeply read and learn more who I am that reaches out to you in words to show that meeting me will not be in vain, but the merging of two universes.

My name is Charles, I am from Lumberton, NC. I am a very open-minded person that you will learn is fully productive, confident, focus and non-systematic, where challenges day after day I face, truly shape me more and more into that pleasurable “Man” I’ve been created to be in this world, as well as within the loves of those I’m blessed in meeting.

I’ve been incarcerated since June 19, 2010, and as you may know this place gets lonely. I’m looking to meet me a friend, maybe more if it presents itself.
I am truly looking forward to creating an open line of communication that will be filled with excitement, that will never be uninteresting. So, if you’re willing to meet more of me then please hit me back. I have access to the email as well, if you’re willing to correspond that way.

Date of Birth: 06/02/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lumberton, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/15/2022

Charles Deese #54108-056

Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 298824
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm
Possession of Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -