Prison PenPal Charles Garza

Charles Garza

Charles is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Hola, que tal? My name is Charles and I like long walks on the beach. lol I’m joking but my dream is to move back to the coast and continue living the off-grid lifestyle. Currently, I am incarcerated in a Nebraska prison, awaiting my release but using my time productively to work on myself. When I’m not in school learning law or construction technology, you can find me working out, studying or listening to dance music. I am single with no kids but who knows, maybe if the right woman with similar interests comes along, I’ll have someone to share my adventures with. I appreciate making the most out of every moment and understand that we only get one life to live. Both honesty and loyalty are super important to me and mean more than anything else so just be real. As for me, I’m just hoping to meet some good people with good vibes on this wire of hope. See what I did there 😀 Well, that’s a little bit about me and if it sounds good to you, I’d love to get to know a little about you so contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/19/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harlingen, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/27/2023

Charles Garza #89579

Nebraska State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 22500
Lincoln, NE 68542
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 13 to 27 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Methamphetamine
Possession of Methamphetamine (x2)
Possession of a Firearm by a Prohibited Person (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -