Prison Penpal Charles Hartzol

Charles Hartzol

Charles is 21 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there beautiful,
I’m Charles. First, I’d like to show my gratitude in you considering and taking the time to read my letter.
I’m writing this in hope of a friend with compassion and understanding. Someone to talk to about anything. I’m not going to tell you how different I am from any other guy, I won’t sell you a dream: Not only am I real, I am a down to earth guy with a big heart. I’m loving caring and an inspirational person that people love to be around.
The past may weigh heavily on me. I now am recognizing the need to change my life and the people who are in it. By truly applying myself for whatever means necessary, I am looking for support and guidance on my journey of transformation. Today I’m opening not just my life, but I’m opening up my heart to meet new, wonderful and beautiful people, to help me re-discover new ways of living…

Date of Birth: 02/15/2001 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/08/2022

Charles Hartzol #Y37720

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -