Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Charles Hoffman

Charles is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

To someone special,

Hey, before I introduce myself to you, I would like to tell you what I’m here for. Well, I’m here trying out Wire of Hope in hopes of finding that special someone to catch a vibe with, exchange dreams, thoughts, or just to know someone with a different lifestyle than mine. I’m going to tell you what will happen when that special someone starts writing me. I will treat you like you are are the greatest woman that ever happened to me, better yet I’m going to treat you like a Queen, because you might be that one for me 😉 I will make you laugh, smile, be there when you cry and always be that supportive person that you always dreamed of. You will always get the best of me, I will be very respectful to you because respect is key. Let me go ahead and tell you a little about where I’m from. Well, I’m from Hawaii, a beautiful place called Maui (The Valley Isle) where people dream of taking vacations. It has beautiful beaches, rainforests and beautiful sunrises and sunsets. There are beautiful rivers to swim at too. I made some mistakes in life and I’m trying to correct them, so please don’t look at me like some defeated criminal. Instead, I would like for you to enjoy my company. I’m going to love getting to know you and I will always do my best to make sure you are always smiling. Well, with that being said, I would like to tell you about my hobbies and the things I like to do and enjoy. I like to spend time with family, cook, go to the beach, listen to music, and enjoy sports. I’m very outgoing, I like to make people laugh, I like to go on adventures. Well, I’m very loyal, loving, caring, humble, honest, and respectful to women. I hope you like what you have read and if there’s anything else you’d like to know, just ask and I will tell. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/30/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Maui, Hawaii (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/05/2022

Charles Hoffman #A4022216

Saguaro Correctional Center
1252 E. Arica Road
Eloy, AZ 85131
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unauthorized Control of Propelled Vehicle (x2)
Theft
Promoting a Dangerous Drug
Bail Jumping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -