Prison PenPal Charles Ivey

Charles Ivey

Charles is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Looking for a friend. I enjoy the company of women because I’m surrounded by men 24 hours a day haha. I’m open-minded, so everyone is welcome to write. I’m a romantic, I’m honest and I’m a hard worker and I love God. I’m good with my hands and love conversations. I’m not specifically looking for a relationship, more some friends, but if it happens, it happens and I’m okay with that. I love cars, I’m a mechanic. Love adventures. I’m a sappy guy at times when it comes to some movies lol I’m not a momma’s boy. I’m full of jokes and have a sense of humor. I’m always an open ear and willing to help where I can….. and I’m a badass driver. Some of my favorite scriptures are these: Proverbs 3:27, James 4:17, Galatians 6:9, Hebrews 13:2, Psalm 37:7-8.

Look forward to hearing from some beautiful souls.

Date of Birth: 03/22/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/27/2022

Charles Ivey #02018169

Smith Unit
1313 County Road 19
Lamesa, TX 79331
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -