Prison PenPal Charles Trawick

Charles Trawick

Charles is 53 years old and incarcerated in the US (DE).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

To whom it may concern,

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, the life of a self-made lonely man… My profile photo, my look is a little young, I am a very well-preserved 50 plus year old gentleman, who’s blessed to look youthful… I’m a very down to earth person, in search of a person that is willing to give a lost should a little hope and friendship… My situation is what it is, but it’s not who I am, so I pursue for it to get better… My biggest reason for getting on WoH is because I’ve been incarcerated for about 20 years, and I’ve lost touch with the outside world, so I would love to meet someone that is sincere, open-minded and willing to mentally stimulate an old man :)…

My hobbies are reading, music, chess and working out… I like to think of myself as both book and street educated.

We are able to send and receive e-mails and have video visits. You will need to download the gettingout.com app and type in JTVCC and my name and SBI number to do it…
If you are interested I would really love to meet you, who knows, we may become friends… Do not be shy, I like all women, emphasis on women, no young girls please…

Sincerely yours,
Tre

Date of Birth: 04/21/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/04/2022

Charles Trawick #00476399

James T. Vaughn Correctional Center
1181 Paddock Rd
Smyrna, DE 19977
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery in the First Degree
Aggravated Menacing
Possession of a Firearm During the Commission of a Felony (x2)
Conspiracy in the Second Degree (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -